How do I clean up after an aborted database designer session?

During a designer session I think my connections were exhausted because I got: ERROR: Could not connect to database so I had to control C out of DBD I see that the design tables are still there and the last “phase_setup” column in select * from design reads “Design/Deployment Cancelled by user” New DBD runs fail because the DB thinks another design is actively in progress. How can I clean this up ? I think there’s a function somewhere.

Comments

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file